The ISOCARP Congress Committee consists of ISOCARP's President, Secretary General and four additional Board Members. The Congress Committee advises on and oversees the planning of ISOCARP World Planning Congresses.

Pietro Elisei, Italy/Romania
President – ExCom member
Frank D'hondt, Belgium/Greece
Secretary General – ExCom member
Elisabeth Belpaire, Belgium/Switzerland
ExCom member
Ana Perić, Serbia/Switzerland

Treasurer / Director for Awards and Publications

Daniele Vettorato, Italy
ExCom member

Zeynep Gunay, Turkey
Director of Young Planning Professionals' Programme

3289 hits